Go-Kart Party Tyne & Wear


CHECK OUT OUR DIARY!

It's best to book early however we do often have short notice spaces! So, don't delay-contact us today to secure your preferred date!
BOOK A HOT SPOT PARTY AND GET FREE PARTY ROOM OR 1/2 PRICE MEDALS!! SO BAG A BARGAIN TODAY!

More Hot spot party slots will be released soon!!

Contact us for availability

June 2018

Sat 23rd June 2018 - St Mary's School Fair-private school event

Sat 30th June 2018 - Armed forces Day-Seaburn Recreation Ground-Come and see us-all welcome!


July 2018

Sunday July 1st - Lanchester Show, Lanchester, Durham-All welcome!

Friday 13th July and Sunday 15th July - See you at Seaham Carnival-come and say Hello!!

Friday 13th July - Seaham Carnival-all welcome

Saturday 14th July - Gateshead Rugby Club Fun Day 12noon-8pm

Sunday 15th July - Seaham Carnival-all welcome

Sun 29th July 2018 - Dragon Boat Festival - Hetton Lyons Country Park-Come and see us-all welcome!


Contact us for party availability

August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018 - Allendale Show-all welcome

Sunday 19th August 2018 - HOT SPOT PARTY AVAILABLE - KINGSMEADOW SCHOOL - 12.30PM-2PM OR 2.30PM-CONTACT US FOR DETAILS!! 

Saturday 25th August-Bellingham Show-all welcome

Sunday 26th August 2018 - Barnes Park Family Fun Day - All welcome


Monday 27th August-Blanchland Show-all welcome


Contact us for party availability

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September - HOT SPOT PARTY AVAILABLE - Walker Technology College-1.45pm-3.15pm or 3.45pm-CONTACT US FOR DETAILS

Saturday 15th September 2018-Washington Carnival-Albany Park-All welcome 10am-4pm


Contact us for party availability

October 2018


Contact us for party availability

November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018 - HOT SPOT PARTY AVAILABLE - BIRTLEY LEISURE CENTRE 1PM-2.30PM OR 3PM - CONTACT US FOR DETAILS! 


Contact us for party availability

December 2018


NO PARTIES AVAILABLE 29TH AND 30TH December 2018-WE ALSO NEED TO ENJOY CHRISTMAS!!

NOW BOOKING FOR 2019-BOOK YOUR PARTY NOW AND GET THE BEST DATES!!